Browsing "Debates for 13th Assembly 2016 -" by Issue Date

Jump to a point in the index:
Showing results 1 to 76 of 76
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 29 November 2018.pdf.jpg29-Nov-2018Draft - Debates Day 3 - 29 November 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 28 November 2018.pdf.jpg28-Nov-2018Draft - Debates Day 2 - 28 November 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 27 November 2018.pdf.jpg27-Nov-2018Draft - Debates Day 1 - 27 November 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 6 - 1 November 2018.pdf.jpg1-Nov-2018Draft - Debates Day 6 - 1 November 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 5 - 31 October 2018.pdf.jpg31-Oct-2018Draft - Debates Day 5 - 31 October 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 4 - 30 October 2018.pdf.jpg30-Oct-2018Draft - Debates Day 4 - 30 October 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 3 - 25 October 2018.pdf.jpg25-Oct-2018Draft - Debates Day 3 - 25 October 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 2 - 24 October 2018.pdf.jpg24-Oct-2018Draft - Debates Day 2 - 24 October 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 1 - 23 October 2018.pdf.jpg23-Oct-2018Draft - Debates Day 1 - 23 October 2018Draft Daily Hansard-
Debates Day 6 - 23 August 2018.pdf.jpg23-Aug-2018Debates Day 6 - 23 August 2018Parliamentary Record 14-
Debates Day 5 - 22 August 2018.pdf.jpg22-Aug-2018Debates Day 5 - 22 August 2018Parliamentary Record 14-
Debates Day 4 - 21 August 2018.pdf.jpg21-Aug-2018Debates Day 4 - 21 August 2018Parliamentary Record 14-
Debates Day 3 - 16 August 2018.pdf.jpg16-Aug-2018Debates Day 3 - 16 August 2018Parliamentary Record 14-
Debates Day 2 - 15 August 2018.pdf.jpg15-Aug-2018Debates Day 2 - 15 August 2018Parliamentary Record 14-
Debates Day 1 - 14 August 2018.pdf.jpg14-Aug-2018Debates Day 1 - 14 August 2018Parliamentary Record 14-
PR13 Debates Index 21 June 2018.pdf.jpg21-Jun-2018Index to Debates - 21 June 2018Parliamentary Record 13-
PR13 Members Index 21 June 2018.pdf.jpg21-Jun-2018Index to Members' Speeches - 21 June 2018Parliamentary Record 13-
Debates Day 1 - 21 June 2018.pdf.jpg21-Jun-2018Debates Day 1 - Thursday 21 June 2018Parliamentary Record 13-
Debates Day 6 - 10 May 2018.pdf.jpg10-May-2018Debates Day 6 - Thursday 10 May 2018Parliamentary Record 12-
Debates Day 5 - 9 May 2018.pdf.jpg9-May-2018Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 9 May 2018Parliamentary Record 12-
Debates Day 4 - 8 May 2018.pdf.jpg8-May-2018Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 8 May 2018Parliamentary Record 12-
Debates Day 3 - 3 May 2018.pdf.jpg3-May-2018Debates Day 3 - Thursday 3 May 2018Parliamentary Record 12-
Debates Day 2 - 2 May 2018.pdf.jpg2-May-2018Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 2 May 2018Parliamentary Record 12-
Debates Day 1 - 1 May 2018.pdf.jpg1-May-2018Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 1 May 2018Parliamentary Record 12-
Debates Day 6 - 22 March 2018.pdf.jpg22-Mar-2018Debates Day 6 - Thursday 22 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 5 - 21 March 2018.pdf.jpg21-Mar-2018Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 21 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 4 - 20 March 2018.pdf.jpg20-Mar-2018Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 20 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 3 - 15 March 2018.pdf.jpg15-Mar-2018Debates Day 3 - Thursday 15 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 2 - 14 March 2018.pdf.jpg14-Mar-2018Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 14 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 1 - 13 March 2018.pdf.jpg13-Mar-2018Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 13 March 2018Parliamentary Record 11-
Debates Day 3 - 8 February 2018.pdf.jpg8-Feb-2018Debates Day 3 - Thursday 8 February 2018Parliamentary Record 10-
Debates Day 2 - 7 February 2018.pdf.jpg7-Feb-2018Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 7 February 2018Parliamentary Record 10-
Debates Day 1 - 6 February 2018.pdf.jpg6-Feb-2018Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 6 February 2018Parliamentary Record 10-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 23 November 2017.pdf.jpg23-Nov-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 23 November 2017Parliamentary Record 9-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 22 November 2017.pdf.jpg22-Nov-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 22 November 2017Parliamentary Record 9-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday  21 November 2017.pdf.jpg21-Nov-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 21 November 2017Parliamentary Record 9-
Debates Day 6 - Thursday 19 October 2017.pdf.jpg19-Oct-2017Debates Day 6 - Thursday 19 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 18 October 2017.pdf.jpg18-Oct-2017Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 18 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 17 October 2017.pdf.jpg17-Oct-2017Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 17 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
DEBATES DAY 3 12 OCTOBER 2017.pdf.jpg12-Oct-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 12 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 11 October 2017.pdf.jpg11-Oct-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 11 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 10 October 2017.pdf.jpg10-Oct-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 10 October 2017Parliamentary Record 8-
DEBATES DAY 6 24 AUGUST 2017.pdf.jpg24-Aug-2017Debates Day 6 - Thursday 24 August 2017Parliamentary Record 7-
Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 23 August 2017.pdf.jpg23-Aug-2017Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 23 August 2017Parliamentary Record 7-
Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 22 August 2017.pdf.jpg22-Aug-2017Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 22 August 2017Parliamentary Record 7-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 17 August 2017.pdf.jpg17-Aug-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 17 August 2017Parliamentary Record 7-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 16 August 2017.pdf.jpg16-Aug-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 16 August 2017Parliamentary Record 7-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 15 August 2017.pdf.jpg15-Aug-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 15 August 2017Parliamentary Record 7-
Debates Day 1 - Thursday 22 June 2017.pdf.jpg22-Jun-2017Debates Day 1 - Thursday 22 June 2017Parliamentary Record 6-
Debates Day 6 - Thursday 11 May 2017.pdf.jpg11-May-2017Debates Day 6 - Thursday 11 May 2017Parliamentary Record 5-
Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 10 May 2017.pdf.jpg10-May-2017Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 10 May 2017Parliamentary Record 5-
Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 9 May 2017.pdf.jpg9-May-2017Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 9 May 2017Parliamentary Record 5-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 4 May 2017.pdf.jpg4-May-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 4 May 2017Parliamentary Record 5-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 3 May 2017.pdf.jpg3-May-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 3 May 2017Parliamentary Record 5-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 2 May 2017.pdf.jpg2-May-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 2 May 2017Parliamentary Record 5-
Debates Day 6 - Thursday 23 March 2017.pdf.jpg23-Mar-2017Debates Day 6 - Thursday 23 March 2017Parliamentary Record 4-
Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 22 March 2017.pdf.jpg22-Mar-2017Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 22 March 2017Parliamentary Record 4-
Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 21 March 2017.pdf.jpg21-Mar-2017Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 21 March 2017Parliamentary Record 4-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 16 March 2017.pdf.jpg16-Mar-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 16 March 2017Parliamentary Record 4-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 15 March 2017.pdf.jpg15-Mar-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 15 March 2017Parliamentary Record 4-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 14 March 2017.pdf.jpg14-Mar-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 14 March 2017Parliamentary Record 4-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 16 February 2017.pdf.jpg16-Feb-2017Debates Day 3 - Thursday 16 February 2017Parliamentary Record 3-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 15 February 2017.pdf.jpg15-Feb-2017Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 15 February 2017Parliamentary Record 3-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 14 February 2017.pdf.jpg14-Feb-2017Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 14 February 2017Parliamentary Record 3-
Debates Day 6 - Thursday 1 December 2016.pdf.jpg1-Dec-2016Debates Day 6 - Thursday 1 December 2016Parliamentary Record 2-
Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 30 November 2016.pdf.jpg30-Nov-2016Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 30 November 2016Parliamentary Record 2-
Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 29 November 2016.pdf.jpg29-Nov-2016Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 29 November 2016Parliamentary Record 2-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 24 November 2016.pdf.jpg24-Nov-2016Debates Day 3 - Thursday 24 November 2016Parliamentary Record 2-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 23 November 2016.pdf.jpg23-Nov-2016Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 23 November 2016Parliamentary Record 2-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 22 November 2016.pdf.jpg22-Nov-2016Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 22 November 2016Parliamentary Record 2-
Debates Day 6 - Thursday 27 October 2016.pdf.jpg27-Oct-2016Debates Day 6 - Thursday 27 October 2016Parliamentary Record 1-
Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 26 October 2016.pdf.jpg26-Oct-2016Debates Day 5 - Wednesday 26 October 2016Parliamentary Record 1-
Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 25 October 2016.pdf.jpg25-Oct-2016Debates Day 4 - Tuesday 25 October 2016Parliamentary Record 1-
Debates Day 3 - Thursday 20 October 2016.pdf.jpg20-Oct-2016Debates Day 3 - Thursday 20 October 2016Parliamentary Record 1-
Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 19 October 2016.pdf.jpg19-Oct-2016Debates Day 2 - Wednesday 19 October 2016Parliamentary Record 1-
Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 18 October 2016.pdf.jpg18-Oct-2016Debates Day 1 - Tuesday 18 October 2016Parliamentary Record 1-