Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Note: the high definition versions of some images are not available online, but may be Ordered
Title: Media statement
Member: Finocchiaro, Lia Emele
Higgins, Gary John
Lambley, Robyn Jane
Mills, Terence Kennedy, 1957-
Purick, Kezia Dorcas Tibisay
Wood, Gerard (Gerry) Vincent
Publisher: Northern Territory Opposition
Political affiliation: Country Liberals
Date: 2017-06-05
Subject: Law
Public finance
Subject Location: Darwin
Citation address:
Access: Issued as a Media Release
Copyright owner: Northern Territory Opposition Country Liberals
Appears in Collections:Media Releases for 13th Assembly 2016 -

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Higgins_Finocchiaro_Purick_Wood_Lambley_Mills-050617-Media_statement.pdfMain article828.11 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
Higgins_Finocchiaro_Purick_Wood_Lambley_Mills-050617-Media_statement_attachment1.pdfAttachment838.75 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
Higgins_Finocchiaro_Purick_Wood_Lambley_Mills-050617-Media_statement_attachment2.pdfAttachment132.86 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
Higgins_Finocchiaro_Purick_Wood_Lambley_Mills-050617-Media_statement_audio1.m4aAudio63.98 kBUnknownView/Open
Higgins_Finocchiaro_Purick_Wood_Lambley_Mills-050617-Media_statement_audio2.m4aAudio71.38 kBUnknownView/Open
Show full item record

Items in Territory Stories are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.