Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1318
PreviewIssue DateTitleOther titleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20190315_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg15-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 15 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190308_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg8-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190301_page01_Centralian_Wrap_1.PDF.jpg1-Mar-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 1 Mar 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190226_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg26-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 26 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190222_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg22-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 22 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190219_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg19-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 19 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190208_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg8-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190201_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg1-Feb-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 1 Feb 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190129_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg29-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Mon 29 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190125_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg25-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 25 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190118_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg18-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 18 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190115_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg15-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 15 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190111_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg11-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 11 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190108_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg8-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Tue 8 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20190104_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg4-Jan-2019The Centralian advocate Fri 4 Jan 2019--
Centralian Advocate_20181228_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg28-Dec-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 28 Dec 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20181221_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg21-Dec-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 21 Dec 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20181218_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg18-Dec-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 18 Dec 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20181214_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg14-Dec-2018The Centralian advocate Fri 14 Dec 2018--
Centralian Advocate_20181211_page01_Centralian_News_1.PDF.jpg11-Dec-2018The Centralian advocate Tue 11 Dec 2018--
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1318