Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Browse
Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1023
 next >
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20160318.PDF.jpg2016-03-18The Centralian advocate Fri 18 Mar 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160304.PDF.jpg2016-03-04The Centralian advocate Fri 4 Mar 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160311.PDF.jpg2016-03-11The Centralian advocate Fri 11 Mar 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160219.PDF.jpg2016-02-19The Centralian advocate Fri 19 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160308.PDF.jpg2016-03-08The Centralian advocate Tue 8 Mar 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160315.PDF.jpg2016-03-15The Centralian advocate Tue 15 Mar 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160301.PDF.jpg2016-03-01The Centralian advocate Tue 1 Mar 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160212.PDF.jpg2016-02-12The Centralian advocate Fri 12 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160223.PDF.jpg2016-02-23The Centralian advocate Tue 23 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160205.PDF.jpg2016-02-05The Centralian advocate Fri 5 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160226.PDF.jpg2016-02-26The Centralian advocate Fri 26 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160209.PDF.jpg2016-02-09The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160202.PDF.jpg2016-02-02The Centralian advocate Tue 2 Feb 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160129.PDF.jpg2016-01-29The Centralian advocate Fri 29 Jan 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160126.PDF.jpg2016-01-26The Centralian advocate Tue 26 Jan 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160122.PDF.jpg2016-01-22The Centralian advocate Fri 22 Jan 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160112.PDF.jpg2016-01-12The Centralian advocate Tue 12 Jan 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160119.PDF.jpg2016-01-19The Centralian advocate Tue 19 Jan 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160108.PDF.jpg2016-01-08The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Jan 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160115.PDF.jpg2016-01-15The Centralian advocate Fri 15 Jan 2016-
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1023
 next >