Centralian Advocate Collection home page

Centralian Advocate is published twice a week on Tuesday and Friday. If Friday is a public holiday it will be published on Thursday. It is the leading paper for Central Australian residents.

Started from 3rd March 2006 onwards

Subscribe to this collection to receive daily e-mail notification of new additions RSS Feed
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1069
 next >
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
Centralian Advocate_20160812.PDF.jpg2016-08-12The Centralian advocate Fri 12 Aug 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160826.PDF.jpg2016-08-26The Centralian advocate Fri 26 Aug 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160819.PDF.jpg2016-08-19The Centralian advocate Fri 19 Aug 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160805.PDF.jpg2016-08-05The Centralian advocate Fri 5 Aug 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160802.PDF.jpg2016-08-02The Centralian advocate Tue 2 Aug 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160809.PDF.jpg2016-08-09The Centralian advocate Tue 9 Aug 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160726.PDF.jpg2016-07-26The Centralian advocate Tue 26 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160729.PDF.jpg2016-07-29The Centralian advocate Fri 29 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160712.PDF.jpg2016-07-12The Centralian advocate Tue 12 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160719.PDF.jpg2016-07-19The Centralian advocate Tue 19 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160715.PDF.jpg2016-07-15The Centralian advocate Fri 15 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160701.PDF.jpg2016-07-01The Centralian advocate Fri 1 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160708.PDF.jpg2016-07-08The Centralian advocate Fri 8 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160705.PDF.jpg2016-07-05The Centralian advocate Tue 5 Jul 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160628.PDF.jpg2016-06-28The Centralian advocate Tue 28 Jun 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160624.PDF.jpg2016-06-24The Centralian advocate Fri 24 Jun 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160621.PDF.jpg2016-06-21The Centralian advocate Tue 21 Jun 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160617.PDF.jpg2016-06-17The Centralian advocate Fri 17 Jun 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160614.PDF.jpg2016-06-14The Centralian advocate Tue 14 Jun 2016-
Centralian Advocate_20160610.PDF.jpg2016-06-10The Centralian advocate Fri 10 Jun 2016-
Collection's Items (Sorted by Submit Date in Descending order): 1 to 20 of 1069
 next >